New York native Westside Gunn is back with a new album alongside French producer Mil.  The tracklist offers four unique songs, with production reworks for two of them as well as instrumentals for each and every track.  The alternate beats for “Brains Flew By” and “Don’t Trust a Soul” give each song a new feeling, while remaining equally as grimy as the original.

Westside Gunn is a New York rapper through-and-through, offering a dark and gritty sound that is guaranteed to leave your face twisted with disgust (in the best way possible).  Fans now have something to hold them over until the heavily anticipated Westside Gunn and Conway collaboration album drops, which is said to be produced by Alchemist.

Support the album on iTunes/Apple Music here!

Posted by

I enjoy talking about music almost as much as I enjoy listening to it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s