Syd (from The Internet) -All About Me {VIDEO}


The release date for one of our Most Anticipated Projects for 2017 is almost here! Syd of The Internet and Odd Future fame blesses us with not only the leadoff single from her new album Fin, she gives us the music video to match!  Check out the music video for All About Me below, as well as the tracklist for Fin, which will be released via Columbia Records on February 3, 2017.

1. Shake ’Em Off
2. Know
3. Nothin’ to Somethin’
4. No Complaints
5. All About Me
6. Smile More
7. Got Her Own
8. Drown in It
9. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over
12. Insecurities

Posted by

Twitter @EyelessSilas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s