Childish Gambino – Me and Your Mama + TRACKLIST

Childish Gambino is back with new music as his new album “…Awaken, My Love!” is set to drop on December 2nd. Gambino took to Zane Lowe’s Beats1 platform to debut a track off the album called ‘Me and Your Mama’ which can be streamed above. The tracklist also released today and is as followed:

  1. Me and Your Mama
  2. Have Some Love
  3. Boogieman
  4. Zombies
  5. Riot
  6. Redbone
  7. California
  8. Terrified
  9. Baby Boy
  10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
  11. Stand Tall

Check out his new track above and let us know what you think. Are you ready for a new Donald Glover project?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s